Australia Austria Canada Czech Republic Denmark Finland Germany Ireland Israel Italy Japan Korea Latvia Malta Nepal Netherlands New Zealand Norway Portugal Russia Singapore Slovak Republic South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States of America
Flags link to country page or website.

Home > About the IFDH > IFDH Officers

IFDH Officers

Listed below are the titles, names and emails of the elected officers of IFDH.

Board of Directors (Elected Officers):


Belfast, UK
Michaela ONeill
The Executive Council
Newly installed Board of Directors at ISDH in Switzerland, June 2016.

Rhodes, New South Wales
Robyn Watson
President Elect

Sydney, Nova Scotia
Past Presidents
1986-1989Wilma Motley (USA)*
1989-1992Pat Johnson (Canada)
1992-1995Ruth Nowjack Raymer (USA)
1995-1998Inger-Lise Bryhni (Norway)
1998-2001Til van der Sanden-Stoelinga (The Netherlands)
2001-2004Kerstin Öhrn (Sweden)
2004-2007Sue Aldenhoven (Australia)
2007-2010Marjolijn Hovius (The Netherlands)
2010-2013Maria Perno Goldie (USA)
2013-2016JoAnn Gurenlian, RDH, PhD (USA)
* deceased

House of Delegates

Delegates from Full Association Members
The house of delegates is comprised of 2 delegates from each Full Association Member. Click to see list »

IFDH 2018 Sponsors